Valley Proteins, Inc.

Locations and Contact Information for Driver Applicants

Apply for truck driver jobs at any of these locations.

Processing Facilities

LOUISIANA
Shreveport, LA
509 Fortson Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
Wayne Childers – Transportation Manager
Fax:  318-222-3303
wchilders@valleyproteins.com

MARYLAND
Baltimore, MD
1515 Open Street
Baltimore, MD 21226
Jeff Bruchey – Transportation Manager
Fax: 410-355-3095
jbruchey@valleyproteins.com

MARYLAND
Linkwood, MD
5420 Linkwood Road
Linkwood, MD 21835
Angela Sollars - Transportation Manager
Fax: 410-228-9389
asollars@valleyproteins.com

NEW MEXICO
Bernalillo, NM
219 Calle Industrial
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Dean Freeman - Station Manager
Fax:  505-867-9242
dfreeman@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Fayetteville, NC

1309 Industrial Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Manny Lian – Transportation Manager
Fax: 800-560-4208
mlian@valleyproteins.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Gastonia, NC
5533 South York Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Stephen Kea – Transportation Manager
Fax: 704-861-9252
skea@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Lewiston, NC
3539 Governors Road
Lewiston, NC 27849
Monica Weaver – Transportation Supervisor
Fax: 252-348-2389
mweaver@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Rose Hill, NC
469 Yellow Cut Road
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Michelle Dalton – Transportation Manager
Fax: 910-289-2407
mdalton@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Wadesboro, NC
656 Little Duncan Road
Wadesboro, NC 28170
Stephanie Rorie – Transportation Manager
Fax: 704-694-6145
srorie@valleyproteins.com

OKLAHOMA
Durant, OK
2525 S. 9th Street
Durant, OK 74701
Richard McIntire – Station Manager
Fax:  580-924-1008
rmcintire@valleyproteins.com

OKLAHOMA
Oklahoma City, OK
2228 S. Santa Fe Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Bill Craig - Transportation Manager
Fax:  405-235-9960
bcraig@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Mifflintown, PA
687 Cleck Road
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Brandon Bennett – Transportation Manager
Fax: 717-436-8497
bbennett@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Terre Hill, PA
693 Wide Hollow Road
East Earl, PA 17519
Mike Shomody – Transportation Manager
Fax: 717-445-6379
mshomody@valleyproteins.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ward, SC
271 Val-Pro Road
Ward, SC 29166
Sean Pilker - Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-685-2591
spilker@valleyproteins.com

TENNESSEE
Knoxville, TN
9300 Johnson Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
Shane Taylor – Transportation Manager
Fax: 865-932-5713
ltaylor@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Amarillo, TX
8415 SE 1st Avenue
Amarillo, TX 79118
Troy Hetrick - Transportation Manager
Fax: 806-374-1207
thetrick@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Dallas, TX
515 Pontiac Street
Dallas, TX 75203
Balraj Cheema – Transportation Manager
Fax:  214-946-4917
bcheema@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Veribest, TX
8394 FM 380
San Angelo, TX 76905
Kyle Riddle – Transportation Manager
Fax:  325-659-3823
kriddle@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Linville, VA
6230 Kratzer Road
Linville, VA 22834
Randy Derrow – Transportation Manager
Fax: 540-833-2007
rderrow@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Winchester, VA
1635 Indian Hollow Road
Winchester, VA 22603
Frank Derflinger - Transportation Manager
Fax: 540-877-3136
fderflinger@valleyproteins.com


Relay Stations & Other Recruiting Locations

FLORIDA
Jacksonville, FL
6142 Old Soutel Court
Jacksonville, FL 32219
Brian Fischer - Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-274-8687
bfischer@valleyproteins.com

FLORIDA
Orlando, FL
Brian Fischer – Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-274-8687
bfischer@valleyproteins.com

GEORGIA
Atlanta, GA
Sean Pilker - Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-685-2591
spilker@valleyproteins.com

GEORGIA
Pooler, GA
Savannah, GA
Brian Fischer - Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-274-8687
bfischer@valleyproteins.com

NEW JERSEY
Camden, NJ

Jeff Bruchey – Transportation Manager
Fax: 410-355-3095
jbruchey@valleyproteins.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA
Durham, NC
656 Little Duncan Road
Wadesboro, NC 28170
Stephanie Rorie – Transportation Manager
Fax: 704-694-6145
srorie@valleyproteins.com

OKLAHOMA
El Reno, OK
1208 S Calumet Road
Calumet, OK 73014
Andy Kubena – Dist. Transportation Manager
Fax: 806-374-1207
akubena@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia, PA
Jeff Bruchey – Transportation Manager
Fax: 410-355-3095
jbruchey@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Pittsburgh, PA
David Hetz – Station Manager
Fax: 814-443-3241
dhetz@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Somerset, PA
275 Alisa Street
Somerset, PA 15501
David Hetz – Station Manager
Fax: 814-443-3241
dhetz@valleyproteins.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Branchville, SC
144 Miley Street
Branchville, SC 29432
Brian Fischer – Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-274-8687
bfischer@valleyproteins.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Columbia, SC
Sean Pilker - Transportation Manager
Fax:  803-685-2591
spilker@valleyproteins.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Greenville, SC
Sean Pilker - Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-685-2591
spilker@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Liberty, TX
Troy Hetrick - Transportation Manager
Fax:   806-374-1207
thetrick@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Odessa, TX
2441 Catlin Street
Odessa, TX 79766
Troy Hetrick - Transportation Manager
Fax: 806-374-1207
thetrick@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
San Antonio, TX
10426 S. Highway 181
San Antonio, TX 78223
Arthur Fuller – Station Manager
afuller@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Chesapeake, VA
Terry Eads – Transportation Manager
Fax:  866-371-1152
teads@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Fredericksburg, VA
Frank Derflinger – Transportation Manager
Fax:  540-877-3136
fderflinger@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Richmond, VA
Terry Eads - Transportation Manager
Fax:  866-371-1152
teads@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Salem, VA
4857 Poor Mountain Road
Salem, VA  24153
Randy Derrow – Transportation Manager
Fax: 540-833-2007
rderrow@valleyproteins.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Beckley, WV
136 Charles Lewis Drive
Beaver, WV 25813
Randy Derrow – Transportation Manager
Fax: 540-833-2007
rderrow@valleyproteins.com