Valley Proteins, Inc.

Locations and Contact Information for General Applicants

Apply for available positions at any of these locations.

Processing Facilities

FLORIDA
Mulberry, FL
465 Caboose Place, Mulberry, FL 33860
Teresa Hicks – Admin. Assistant
Fax:  863-425-0106
thicks@valleyproteins.com

MARYLAND
Baltimore, MD
1515 Open Street
Baltimore, MD 21226
Barbara Seiser – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 410-355-3095
bseiser@valleyproteins.com

MARYLAND
Linkwood, MD
5420 Linkwood Road
Linkwood, MD 21835
Susie Darling – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 410-228-9389
sdarling@valleyproteins.com

NEW MEXICO
Bernalillo, NM
219 Calle Industrial
Bernalillo, NM 87004
Dean Freeman – Station Manager
Fax: 806-374-1207
dfreeman@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Fayetteville, NC
1309 Industrial Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Peggy Grosskopf – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 910-213-1140
pgrosskopf@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Gastonia, NC
5533 South York Road
Gastonia, NC 28052
Donna Donahoe – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 704-861-9252
ddonahoe@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Lewiston, NC
3539 Governors Road
Lewiston, NC 27849
Tammy Smallwood – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 252-348-2389
tsmallwood@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Rose Hill, NC
469 Yellow Cut Road
Rose Hill, NC 28458
Sarah Huffman – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 910-289-3312
shuffman@valleyproteins.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Wadesboro, NC
656 Little Duncan Road
Wadesboro, NC 28170
Michele Melton – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 704-694-6145
mmelton@valleyproteins.com

OKLAHOMA
Durant, OK
2525 S. 9th Street
Durant, OK 74701
Richard McIntire – Station Manager
Fax:  580-924-1008
rmcintire@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Mifflintown, PA
687 Cleck Road
Mifflintown, PA 17059
Tammy Rheam – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 717-436-8497
trheam@valleyproteins.com

PENNSYLVANIA
Terre Hill, PA
693 Wide Hollow Road
East Earl, PA 17519
Erin Beever – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 717-445-6379
ebeever@valleyproteins.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Ward, SC
271 Val-Pro Road
Ward, SC 29166
Rebekah Burns – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 803-685-2591
rburns@valleyproteins.com

TENNESSEE
Knoxville, TN
9300 Johnson Road
Strawberry Plains, TN 37871
Jenese Clayton – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 865-932-5713
jclayton@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Amarillo, TX
8415 SE 1st Avenue
Amarillo, TX 79118-7302
Michelle Almager – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 806-374-1207
malmager@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Dallas, TX
515 Pontiac Street
Dallas, TX 75203
Daniel Aikens – Station Manager
Fax:  214-946-4917
daikens@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
San Angelo, TX
1812 N. Bell Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
Lynn Evans – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 325-659-3823
levans@valleyproteins.com

TEXAS
Veribest, TX
8394 FM 380
San Angelo, TX 76905
Lynn Evans – Admin. Assistant
Fax:  325-659-3823
levans@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Linville, VA
6230 Kratzer Road
Linville, VA 22834
Jerri Beahm – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 540-833-2007
jbeahm@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Winchester, VA
1635 Indian Hollow Road
Winchester, VA 22603
Dave Slater – Admin. Assistant
Fax: 540-877-3136
dslater@valleyproteins.com

VIRGINIA
Winchester, VA
Corporate Headquarters
151 Valpro Drive
Winchester, VA 22603
Office – 540-877-2590
hr@valleyproteins.com


Relay Stations & Other Recruiting Locations

PENNSYLVANIA
Somerset, PA
275 Alisa Street
Somerset, PA 15501
Andrew Marsh – Transportation Supervisor
Fax: 814-443-3241
amarsh@valleyproteins.com

SOUTH CAROLINA
Branchville, SC
144 Miley Street
Branchville, SC 29432
Sean Pilker – Transportation Manager
Fax: 803-274-8687
spilker@valleyproteins.com